Lehigh University
College of Arts & Sciences Department of Art, Architecture & Design
Lehigh University AAD - Image of hands and miniature wood architectural model

These three disciplines share a common focus on design, visual literacy, the creative process and the making of the built environment.

The department offers Bachelor of Arts degrees four majors: Art, Architecture, Design, and Art History. Minor programs are also available.

Please read more about them in "academic programs."