34th Honors Convocation - 2013

Lehigh University AAD - 34th Honors Convocation

AAD Award Receipants
The 34th Honors Convocation
Friday, April 5, 2013


The following Art, Architecture and Design students were recognized for their academic achievement at The 34th Honors Convocation. Students were honored for having acheived a cumulative grade-point average of at least 3.6 by December 2012 or are recipients of academic prizes.

Phi Beta Kappa 

Margaret A. Griffiths, Design

Thomas M. McMurtrie, Architecture


Robert W. Blake Memorial Award 

Alexandria M. Kennedy, Art History

Elizabeth A. Phillips, Design


Class of 1904 Scholarship Award

Brook S. Astor, Architecture


Marketing Commendation Awards for Class Project/Paper        

Tai-Sung (Peter) P. Park, Design Minor


John Cyril Osborn Award

Amelia K. Labak, Arts Engineering


Martindale Student Associate

Kenneth T. Barry, Architecture

Andrew M. Krentz, IDEAS




3.6+ GPA

Samantha A. Anderson, Art History

Kenneth Barry, Architecture

Mallory C. Bayer, Architecture

Kiera L. Berkemeyer, Architecture

Marina Curac, Architecture

Rebecca A. Diefenbach, Art History

Lisa M. Glover, Architecture, Art Minor

Margaret A. Griffiths, Design 

Celeste A. Hershey, Architecture

Elaine B. Ivy, Arts Engineering

Andrew M. Krentz, IDEAS

Amy L. Mazius, Design, Art Minor

Thomas M. McMurtrie, Architecture

Allison F. Motola, Design & Art

Taylor J. Siegel, Art History

Julie E. Suzzan, Design